Phoenix TS

CCSA – Certified Cyber Security Architect

Course Overview

The EC – First Certified Cyber Security Architect (CCSA) Certification Exam validates knowledge and skill sets to examine, build a practical and applicable cyber security program for an organization. This course will:

  • Examine how to establish a cybersecurity program based on the NIST Cybersecurity Framework.
  • Step through key areas that must be addressed in a credible incident response plan.
  • Walk through core components, organization and CMMC Maturity Levels.
  • Examine CMMC domains and CMMC capabilities required for organizations.

This course will also prepare you for the CCSA exam.


Currently, there are no public classes scheduled. Please contact a Phoenix TS Training Consultant to discuss hosting a private class at 240-667-7757.

Course Outline

Module 1: Cybersecurity Framework

Module 2: CMMC Framework: A U. S. DoD Mandate

Module 3: Security Incident Management

Module 4; Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing

Module 5: Essential Cyber Policies

Module 6: Encryption

Module 7: Establishing a Cyber Security Program

Exam Information

CCSA Certification Exam Details:

  • Exam Name: CCSA -1
  • Exam Number: CCS – 101
  • Number of Questions: 60
  • Passing Score: 75%
  • Test Duration: 60 minutes

CCSA Certification Exam Domains:

  • Cyber Security: 20%
  • Security Incident Management: 20%
  • Vulnerability Assessment & Penetration Testing: 20%
  • Essential Cyber Policies: 20%
  • Encryption: 20%
Subscribe now

Get new class alerts, promotions, and blog posts

Phoenix TS needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at anytime. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy.

Download Course Brochure

Enter your information below to download this brochure!